Greenish Coin

First Fixed Monthly Allowance Plan Platform

It took us half year to ponder on about this idea. The Greenish coin project providing the alternative way to earn monthly instead of pension or retirement plans. We are creating decentralized Fixed Monthly allowance to Greenish users on the block chain, built by and for the people, creating a safer financial future for humanity. Greenish coin is eliminating the world of defects in pension & retirement funds with a new undeniable and apparent Smart Contract based Fixed Monthly allowance to Greenish users that will vividly change the way humanity thinks about saving and investing. “Greenish users likely to receive “Monthly Allowance” once they purchase GREE tokens during ICO sale.” Member are Qualified for Monthly Plan until unless they hold 10% of tokens in Greenish Wallet. Greenish users shall receive 2% on their investment in Monthly Plan. Hold only 10% in your wallet and earn 2% on your total investment for lifetime.

Read more

Emmanouil Thanasoulis, Business Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmanouil-thanasoulis-28a4a385/

John Darvall, Communication Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johndarvall

Tasos Oureilidis, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tasos-oureilidis-719603119

Arun Sachdeva, Business Development Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arunsachdeva/

Deni Syarif Hidayatuloh, Operation Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deni-syarif-hidayatuloh-a582b537/

Mark Flayer, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/markflayer/

Paul Denio, Media - https://facebook.com/paul.denio.3

Dmytriy Fomenko, Translator & Designer - https://facebook.com/dmytriy.fomenko

Inna Palianytsia, Support Manager - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1737477789

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

GREE

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO