GreenLink

A blockchain-enabled digital certification platform and loyalty rewards program that integrates consumers, brand ow

GreenLink represents the digitization of certifications and relevant information about products and businesses in the sustainability space. Consumers can use the tokens in exchange for physical goods and services, provide feedback and ratings on sustainable businesses and obtain data about products via QR codes or a web interface. Businesses transact our token to create, access and validate data stored on the blockchain. GreenLink is a Singapore-based technology company with over 3 years of track record and experience in the ethical and sustainability consumer space, having co-founded Boxgreen — a B-Corp certified, profitable and sustainable snack e-tailer that delivers healthier, portion-controlled snacks to homes and offices.

Read more

Walter Oh, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ohwalter/

Fai Wong, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wengfai/

Andrew Lim, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewyslim/

Jasper Wong, Head Of Accounting Legal & Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasper-wong-b6680a45/

Astelle Chew, Sales & Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/astelle-chew/

Wen Li Teo, Creative & Branding - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wenliteo/

Laura Francois, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/francoislaura/

Katrina Too, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katrinatoo/

Hakim Razalan, Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hakimrazalan/

Pamela Phua, Visual Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pamela-phua-23a973153/

Joey Lim, Copywriting & Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joey-lim-a72756b1/

Coco Ong, Community Manager / PR Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/coco-ong/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

IMPACT

Start

13-09-2018

End

29-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO