GSC Aviation

A new frontier in Aviation e-sourcing platforms

Our goal is to provide aeronautical professionals with quality resources, the security of blockchain technology and efficient purchasing protocols. This will enable economies of scale for aerospace industry players by optimizing the supply chain as a whole.

Read more

Maxime Legros, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxime-legros-718204129/

Cyril Vuaroqueaux, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cyril-vuaroqueaux-26457170/

Jonathan Zerbib, Platform Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-zerbib-a4947b106/

Achyut Shrestha, GSC Blockchain Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/achyut-shrestha-a43a2336/

Sean Moeke, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-moeke-145806108/

Robert Schwertner, CCO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/robby-schwertner/

Matt Palmer, Social Media and Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-palmer-b24193162/

Joshua Campbell, CBDO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iamsoup/

Mohammed Bayed, Business Dev France/Africa - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammed-bayed/

Heinrich Berg, Business Dev Europe - https://www.linkedin.com/in/heinrich-berg-8b5a4915a/

Chafic Farkh, Business Dev Asia/Middle East - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chaficfarkh/

Rachel Iqui,CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxime-legros-718204129/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

GSCP

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO