HAB

The 'black box' for smart cities and smart buildings

The 'Black Box' for Smart Cities and Smart Buildings. Securing Critical Data From Security IoT Devices With Blockchain. The HAB Platform offers a blockchain-based notarization solution to securely register sensitive data from building IoT device information systems. Using the blockchain as a trust third party to register IoT device sensitive data will create a more secure world.

Read more

Godefroy Jordan, Cofounder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/godefroyjordan/

Thibault Dutreix, Cofounder Vice Chair of the Board - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thibault-dutreix-230799/

Olivier Pastorelli, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivierpastorelli/

Ilias Garnier, Lead Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ilias-garnier-639304a/

Camille Rio, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/camille-rio-83991a26/

Karim Cassam, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kcassam/

Stanislas Dautriat, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stanislas-dautriat-59892a7a/

Jefferson Correia, Communication - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jefferson-a-correia-740a551b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

HAB

Start

24-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO