Hash Rush

Large scale Hash-powered strategy game

Hash Rush is a unique browser game, that makes cryptocurrency mining fun and available to a large audience. Think of it as Age of Empires with a huge twist: All the ore you mine, you get to keep.

At its heart, Hash Rush is an RTS game — the goal is to conquer the galaxy, by building, maintaining and expanding your colony.

But what makes Hash Rush unique is its focus on cryptocurrency mining. Over the last year or so, we have developed an Ethereum-based crypto token called Rush Coin (RC). Rush Coin is the main currency of Hash Rush.

Players can get Rush Coin in four ways:

  • Mining the in-game Crypto Crystals
  • Exchanging items and units with other players
  • Swapping currencies with other token holders
  • Completing specific missions

Once you got a hold on some Rush Coins, you can use them for in-game transactions. Spend Rush Coin to upgrade your colony, fend off natural disasters or create more miners — it’s your choice.

Read more

Jethro Naude, Chief Game Economist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jethronaude/

Craig Ritchie, Director of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/craig-ritchie-92409741/

Jochem Gerritsen, Public Relations Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jgerritsen1/

Kaan Dagkilic, Graphic & Web Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kaan-dagkilic-45485288/

Dendy Dhamier, Concept Artist/Illustrator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dendy-dhamier-803336ab/

Cristian Cristea, Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristeacristian/

Adrian Bugnar, Art Director and Game Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-bugnar-2239a374/

Andreea Cristea, Business Manager and QA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristeaandreea/

Horea Trinca, Game Designer and Graphic Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/horeatrinca/

Radu Corbu, Gameplay Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/radu-corbu-59328b123

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

RUSH

Start

11-09-2018

End

11-10-2018

Website Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO