healthbank

Revolutionising how personal health data is exchanged, stored and monetized

healthbank provides a safe and secure ecosystem for users to store their sensitive health data, to have access to the entirety of it and to decide with whom they want to share it. We also offer providers and healthcare professionals a secure environment for all health-related data. From fitness to medical data as well as from eMedications to medical therapy plans, prevention recommendations.

Read more

Uwe Diegel, Head of Product Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/uwediegel/

Rolf Eleveld, Head of IT and Software Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rolfeleveld/

Jacques Fellay, Chief Medical Officer and Founding Partner - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jfellay/

Daniela Gunz, Director of Research Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danielagunz/

Karsten Stampa, COO/CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karstenstampa/

Pauline Geniets, Marketing Manager Investor Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pauline-geniets-9aa66a6/

Hans Hess, Director Project Development and Implementation - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hans-hess-35a09510/

Mel Padden, Full Stack Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/melpadden/

Margot van Fleeteren, Manager Patient Engagement - https://www.linkedin.com/in/margotvanfleteren/

Michael Dillhyon, Founder and Healthtech Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mdillhyon/

Jon Erni, Director Miaengadina, Technology Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jon-erni/

Richard Frank, Founding Partner and director Legal Alexion Pharma GmbH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-h-frank-j-d-122216/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

HBE

Start

17-09-2018

End

27-02-2019

Website Reto Schegg, CEO

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO