Helbiz Coin

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

Helbiz is a peer-to-peer marketplace that makes renting a car, motorcycle or bicycle convenient, affordable and rewarding.

Helbiz combines the familiar carsharing approach in the trans- portation sector with Blockchain technology. Our mobility eco-system will soon provide access to individual vehicles as well as fleets and other transportation services.

Helbiz Mobility System is a platform based on the Ethereum Blockchain and powered by the HelbizCoin tokens (HBZ).

Helbiz will be the first company adopting HelbizCoin and leveraging the Helbiz Mobility System, a platform that will be open to other companies with interests in mobility related services (e.g. insurance companies) and willing to join the Blockchain revolution using data and building dApps (Decentralized Applications) on top of the Helbiz Mobility System.

HelbizCoin is the ERC20 token that aims to become the preferred method to pay for transportation services through the Ethereum Blockchain and to access the ecosystem of services provided by the Helbiz Mobility System.

The adoption of cryptocurrencies will impact the way we access mobility services in the future and HelbizCoin is poised to play a leading role in this new era of transportation and sharing economy.

Salvatore Palella, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/salvatorepalella/

Saeed Darmaki - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saeed-hareb-masood-aldarmaki-193b82158

Michele De Buono, General Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-de-buono/

Armando Calvosa, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/armando-calvosa-42a70974/

Milos Citakovic, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/citakovic/

Michael Coppola, Investor & Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikecoppola/

Justin Giuliano, President Blockchain operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-giuliano-71102615/

Johnathan Hannestad, Strategic & Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-hannestad-0806a393/

Stefano Ciravegna, Crypto Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefano-ciravegna-621685b0/

Jelena Stojanac, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jelena-stojanac-485b15139/

Nemanja Stancic, Head of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nemanja-stancic-26439129/

Elia Fedorovski, Head of Growth - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elia-fedorovski-741a3590/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

HBZ

Start

15-02-2018

End

10-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO