Helbiz Coin

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

Helbiz is a peer-to-peer marketplace that makes renting a car, motorcycle or bicycle convenient, affordable and rewarding.

Helbiz combines the familiar carsharing approach in the trans- portation sector with Blockchain technology. Our mobility eco-system will soon provide access to individual vehicles as well as fleets and other transportation services.

Helbiz Mobility System is a platform based on the Ethereum Blockchain and powered by the HelbizCoin tokens (HBZ).

Helbiz will be the first company adopting HelbizCoin and leveraging the Helbiz Mobility System, a platform that will be open to other companies with interests in mobility related services (e.g. insurance companies) and willing to join the Blockchain revolution using data and building dApps (Decentralized Applications) on top of the Helbiz Mobility System.

HelbizCoin is the ERC20 token that aims to become the preferred method to pay for transportation services through the Ethereum Blockchain and to access the ecosystem of services provided by the Helbiz Mobility System.

The adoption of cryptocurrencies will impact the way we access mobility services in the future and HelbizCoin is poised to play a leading role in this new era of transportation and sharing economy.

Salvatore Palella, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/salvatorepalella/

Saeed Darmaki - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saeed-hareb-masood-aldarmaki-193b82158

Michele De Buono, General Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michele-de-buono/

Armando Calvosa, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/armando-calvosa-42a70974/

Milos Citakovic, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/citakovic/

Michael Coppola, Investor & Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikecoppola/

Justin Giuliano, President Blockchain operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-giuliano-71102615/

Johnathan Hannestad, Strategic & Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathan-hannestad-0806a393/

Stefano Ciravegna, Crypto Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefano-ciravegna-621685b0/

Jelena Stojanac, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jelena-stojanac-485b15139/

Nemanja Stancic, Head of Engineering - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nemanja-stancic-26439129/

Elia Fedorovski, Head of Growth - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elia-fedorovski-741a3590/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Live ICO

Token:

HBZ

Start

15-02-2018

End

04-03-2018

Website
Airdrop

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

MoxyOne

Verified

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

SPEND 08-02-2018 10-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO 26-01-2018 25-03-2018