HELIX Orange

HELIX Orange marks the start of a new investing era for a legally compliant ICO ecosystem

HELIX Orange is an ICO platform for investors and ICO projects built on Blockchain Technology. Our mission is to develop the world’s first sustainable ICO ecosystem for investors and ICO projects. The platform establishes a sustainable ecosystem for international investors and global Initial Coin Offerings projects. We want to make ICOs and token sales safe, smart and efficient. Both sides, investors and ICO projects benefit from proper KYC/AML and from sophisticated investor matchmaking processes. The platform is targeting the massive need to fulfil the regulatory requirements for any ICO. HELIX Orange reviews the relationship of ICO projects and relevant investors, providing a clear and transparent audit trail for regulatory authorities and thus increasing legal certainty for all parties.

Read more

Oliver Naegele, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivernaegele/

Jochen Biedermann, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jochenbiedermann/

Felix Scheffka, Analytics, HELIX Orange - https://www.linkedin.com/in/felixscheffka/

Alexander Rockstroh, Operations, HELIX Orange - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alex-rockstroh-5075621/

Lothar Meffert, Full Stack Developer, HELIX Orange - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lothar-meffert-7747b6b8/

Sandra Richter-Janicijevic, Marketing, HELIX Orange - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sandra-richter-janicijevic-130401102/

Steffen Schaller, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/steffen-schaller-1887343b/

Boris Markic, Brand Strategy, HELIX Orange - https://www.linkedin.com/in/boris-markic-112a8b30/

Alexander Kuchta, Lean Startup Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexander-kuchta-582307bb/

Dennis Schmitz, UX Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dennis-schmitz-15234112a/

Christian Melcher, Community Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christian-melcher-5a9787158/

Dr. Khanh Dang Ngo, Legal - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kdngo/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

HIX

Start

13-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO