HeyBeWell

Personal well-being dashboard on top of blockchain

Hey, Be Well! is a platform designed with a single purpose: to get you to accomplish your wellbeing goals with the help of Specialists and Suppliers. It integrates and connects all dimensions of wellbeing, facilitating a holistic approach to health, by empowering users to choose from a wide array of health goals from physical, to psychological, social or spiritual. As a User, you can choose you goal, stake tokens and gain access Hey, Be Well!’s Goal-focused community, overview your goal progress and data, connect with specialists and suppliers and receive all the support and resources you need in order to accomplish your wellbeing goals.

Read more

Bogdan Nicoara, Co-Founder & CEO - https://ro.linkedin.com/in/nicoarabogdan

Andra Georgescu, Co-Founder & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andra-georgescu-24680965/

Cristian Filimon, Co-Founder & CPO - https://ro.linkedin.com/in/cristianfilimon13

Andrei Constantin, Co-Founder & Software Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrei-constantin-10233b45

Alexandru Busila, Co-Founder & Wellbeing Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-busila-b966862b/

Amalia Costa, Senior UX & UI Designer - https://ro.linkedin.com/in/amalia-costa-84904065

Andrei Badea, Software Developer - https://ro.linkedin.com/in/andrei-badea-19461115a

Alexandru Filimon, Software Developer - https://ro.linkedin.com/in/alexandru-filimon

Mara Apreutesei, Copywriter - https://ro.linkedin.com/in/mara-a-827543150

George Marina, Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/george-marin-098a30122

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

HEY

Start

14-09-2018

End

29-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO