Harnessing the power of A.I. Machine Learning and Blockchain to empower everyone with their own medical data, provide optimised practitioner matching, simplify payments and ultimately, reward good health. The HFX token, used within the Health FX platform, will power a real-time service to maximise patient care from thousands of international healthcare providers, tokenised payments that eliminates cross-border foreign exchange arbitrage, reduced fraud risk and the seamless integration of insurance providers in providing maximum effective, efficiency and peace of mind to all stakeholders. THE FUTURE OF HEALTHCARE. SMARTER.

Read more

Varun Panjwani, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/varunpanjwani/

Charley Zuidinga, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charley-zuidinga/

Vipula Samarakoon, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vipula-samarakoon/

Nizam Ismail, Legal & Compliance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nizam-ismail-2a4090b/

Ami Mandel, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ami-mandel/

Thomas Masterson, Head of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tjmasterson/

Oliver Budgen, Head of Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/oliverbudgen/

Rosalin Süld, Customer Service Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosalin-s-58492171/

Vinay Divra, Project Manager, Blockchain Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinay-divra-1570b621/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO