HighBank

Stands for Intuitive Interactive Instinctive

HighBank aims to create a one-stop platform providing a holistic blockchain experience to any developer, crypto trader and marketing agency via community wide decentralized decision making methodology.The most important components of HighBank eco system are: ICO listing Platform, ICO Launch and Crowdfunding Platform, Decentralized Crypto Exchange, and Online & Offline HighBank Community.

Read more

Jung Woo, Co-Founder And Co-Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/%EC%A0%95%EC%9A%B0-%EC%9C%A4-52596936/

Seung Won, Co-Founder And Co-Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/seung-won-k-25472215b/

Hyeon Ho, Co-Founder And Co-Chairman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hyeon-ho-k-4b8374176/

Wykeeley Wilkinson, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/keeley-c-wilkinson-04a78b46/

Tapendra Shee, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tapendra-shee/

Asad Hayat, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/asad-hayat-96894541/

Sheraz Arshad, Full-Stack Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sheraz-arshad-a6284962/

Sakil Mahmud, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sakilmm/

Bijon Pramanik, Blockchain Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cyberjoncs/

Rasel Mahmud, UI/UX Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raselmahmud/

Tanmoy Banerjee, Business Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tanmoy-banerjee-239445120/

Prasad Seerapu, QA Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prasad-seerapu-44725344/

Azeem Saifi, Editor in Chief - https://www.linkedin.com/in/azeemsaifi/

Ahsan Rasheed, Creative Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahsan-rasheed-inceptious/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

HIGH

Start

01-03-2019

End

30-04-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO