HighVibe.Network

Blockchain-based ecosystem designed to elevate human consciousness

A token based ecosystem built for autonomous growth. Instantly rewarding users monetarily for participation on the platform for actions such as submitting quality content, voting, commenting, participating in campaigns, activating new users, and more. That is how tokens will be ‘mined’ using human attention (using the latest blockchain technology, based on DPoS). Tapping into the Attention Economy 2.0 where users mine tokens with human attention.

Read more

Faiz Nazarali, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/faiznazarali/

John Davy, Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/johndavy1/

Michael Sung, Tech Innovation, A.I. and Asia Market Expansion - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelsung99/

Chris Traub, A-list Relationships Talent Magician - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christraub/

Blake Baxter, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/blake-baxter-in-blockchain/

Jim Winett, Head of Finance - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jimwinett/

Nikhil Kale, Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nkale1/

Akira Chan, Head of Film - https://www.linkedin.com/in/akirachan/

Toni Lane Casserly, Partnerships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tonilanec/

Sunil Bagai, Architecture - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bagaisunil

Virginia Salas, Kastilio Content Strategy & Author Relationships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/virginiasalaskastilio/

Ali Abji, Lead Blockchain & Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aliabji/

Stef Sifandos, Head of Platform - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefanossifandos/

Renee Airya, Woman's Platform & Author Relationships - https://www.linkedin.com/in/renee-airya/

Jian Yin Shen, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jian-yin-shen/

Kevin McSpadden, Expanding Our Purpose Experience Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevinmcspadden/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

HV

Start

09-09-2018

End

10-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO