Hiway

Blockchain tailored marketplace for work

The Hiway platform is a blockchain tailored marketplace for work. It builds on a few of the most innovative and progressive technologies emerging from the Fourth Industrial Revolution: big data, blockchain and artificial intelligence. Hiway serves both the employee and the employer, empowering those looking for a job or wanting a job done in equal measure. The world is currently filled with employment agencies connecting candidates to employers, mostly operating with a local and somewhat dated approach. But, the sector is ready for a new way of working. Hiway is here to create a platform built to facilitate connections, that is accessible to anyone who has skills to share or a job to offer. No borders, no boundaries.

Read more

Simon Rikmenspoel, Founder & Head of Product - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-rikmenspoel-a540251a/

Rob Barneveld, Founder & Head of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rob-barneveld-44140415b/

Thale Sonnemans, Founder & Creative Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thalesonnemans/

Tijs Gietman, Head of Blockchain Technology & Full-Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tijs-gietman-08999b91/

Max Velderman, Linux Engineer & IT Security - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-velderman-8b9898b7/

Laura van Hal, Community Support - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-van-hal-9441a231/

Jowe Fan, Head of Data Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jowe-m-k-fan-7587b93a/

Pieter Jan Boterhoek, Head of Visual Identity - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pieter-jan-boterhoek-30744830/

Erno Ledder, Junior Developer Artificial Intelligence - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erno-ledder-a720bb111/

Casper van Well, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/casper-van-well-6670b043/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

WAY

Start

16-09-2018

End

29-09-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO