Hoard

Cryptocurrency app you can bank on

Empower anyone, anywhere in the world to hold, track, transfer, and transact with any tokenized assets from their mobile device, privately and instantly.

Cryptocurrency technology is complex and often stifles adoption. Markets are hard to enter, which also blocks participation. Cryptocurrencies aren’t fungible like cash. Systems are missing critical AI and automation elements. Dapps and chains are fragmented. Overall, crypto is a nightmare for everyday consumers.

Build a cohesive ecosystem with a suite a financial tools for all blockchain-based assets. Remove the aforementioned barriers of entry and eliminate the steep learning curves. These actions will improve consumer adoption, increase utility, and extend the value of cryptocurrencies.

Hoard is developing a second-layer solution and decentralized exchange on the Ethereum blockchain. This will maximize scalability and interoperability, streamlining financial transactions between blockchains and assets. Our blockchain technology is backed by a community of Masternodes acting as their own exchanges, participating as order-matchers or market-makers and earning block rewards/trading fees for their efforts.

Read more

Jason Davis, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonbrandondavis/

Dan Lipert, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/danlipert

Brian Haynes, CBO - https://linkedin.com/in/brianehaynes/

George Worrell, CPO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gpworrell/

Joseph Akintolayo, Platform Management - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-a-3a4b7773/

Eric Gibb, Lead Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/ericgibb

Zach Gibb, Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zachgibb/

Andrew Koller, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arellok/

Kyle Bebeau, Visual Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kylebebeau/

Heath Kamp, UX Design - https://www.linkedin.com/in/heathkamp/

Brandon Barez, Community Channels - https://linkedin.com/in/brandonbarez

Dustin Trauernicht, Communications - http://linkedin.com/in/dustintrauernicht

Alex Ham, Community Moderator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexham

Bradley Townsend, Community Moderator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bradley-townsend-58ba53150/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

HOARD

Start

10-09-2018

End

10-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO