Host.games

Gaming and gambling combined by a high speed protocol

Supports thousands of commercial scale DApps inter-blockchain communication separates authentication form execution.

Read more

Amit Kanodia, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amit-kanodia-2a519223/

Dhananjai Hari, Head of Product and Ops - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dhananjai-hari-4a78bb44/

Prashanth Sekar, Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prashanth-sekar-389aa349/

Ausaf S. Ahmad, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/syedausaf/

Thomas Capote, VP of technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tcapote/

Chinedu Okpala, Strategy and business development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chineduokpala/

Bryan Lemster, Head of Game Development - https://www.linkedin.com/company/bryan-lemster/

Segar Barapatre, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sagarbarapatre/

Govinda Rao Moningi, Compliance officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/govinda-rao-moningi/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

HOST

Start

01-08-2018

End

31-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO