HouseAfrica

Decentralized Real Estate in Africa using Blockchain Contracts

Learn about working at HouseAfrica. Join LinkedIn today for free. See who you know at HouseAfrica, leverage your professional network, and get hired. HouseAfrica is a decentralized real estate and rental ecosystem that will develop properties and levearage blockchain technology to make buying, selling and rental process of properties less costly and more convenient and secure. The transparent ecosystem with verified information on sellers, buyers, renters and landlords fosters trust between the parties.

Read more

Diineni Biritenkumo, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diineni-felix-biritenkumo-2ba178a6

Nakia J. White, Head Business Development - https://linkedin.com/in/nakia-j-white-mba-958ba52b

Confidence Nyirenda, Outreach Cordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/confidencenyirenda/

Dean Baker, Social Media Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dean-baker-3b252772

Edwin Eke, Lead Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/edwin-eke-314307128/

Ndifreke Ikokpu, Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ndifreke-ikokpu-230853b9/

Nnamdi Uba, Lead UX/UI Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nnamdiuba/

Gabriel Eze, UX/UI Web Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/chuqdennis

David Mwaura, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-mwaura-cfa-8455473b/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

HAF

Start

25-07-2018

End

23-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO