i-chain

Insurance platform and ecosystem, which will transform world insurance industry

Insurance platform and ecosystem, which will transform world insurance industry. Platform which the will automate insurance business, which will run over blockchain to ensure transparency, which will be provided for free. I-chain will ease barriers for new players to tap the insurance market; it will allow insurance companies to significantly cut their costs and get access to new customers; it will allow consumers to get tailored insurance products at lower prices. Insurance companies will be able to develop and sell their own insurance products on the platform, saving a big chunk of operational costs by using the built-in functionality. Micro-businesses will be able to provide tailored services, such as a call center in a specific language or expertise in certain areas, and many more. Individuals will be able to provide small services as insurance brokers or emergency commissioners, and many others. Global and Independent software developers will be able to offer their applications and services to insurance companies on the platform's internal marketplace, similar to the AppStore. Together, this will make insurance more affordable and fair and will stimulate the growth of the USD$4+ trillion global insurance market. Project has got positive feedback in media.

Read more

Yuriy Mukhin, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuriy-mukhin-3325238b/

Sergey Chekriy, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeychekriy/

Andrey Petrushinin, Head of PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-petrushinin-3537625/

Arseniy Metelin, Head of Busines Analysis - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arseniy-metelin-36a81620/

Igor Struchkov, Head of Software Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/igor-struchkov-7a4994163/

Alexey Zozulya, Software Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-zozulya-13209149/

Oleg Tsoy, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olegts/

Alexey Dedushenko, Lead Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexey-dedushenko-5b0874164/

Nikita Kent, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikita-kent-464871164/

Denis Kruminsh, Backend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denis-kruminsh-26262b142/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

ICHN

Start

17-02-2018

End

16-02-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO