idap.io

Introducing Derivatives Product Ecosystem to Crypto Asset Market.

idap.io is an International Digital Asset Platform, which aims to provide a complete Derivatives Ecosystem for Crypto Assets, offering Futures, calendar & butterfly spreads, options, and swaps among major trading products. idap.io exchange also supports spot trading, P2P lending and ETFs. Additionally, it is providing an ICO venture fund with a focus on retail investors. idap.io platform provides a Point-and-Click Ladder based Trading Interface through its Desktop Application. Its simulator tool aids beginners in learning futures trading. idap.io will issue its own token, the IDAP token (IDAP), which will be based on Wanchain blockchain (WRC 20). IDAP token holders will get 50% discount in trading and management fees if paid in IDAP tokens. There will be zero trading fee for ICO contributors.

https://youtu.be/rInrWXwG8vc

Awanish Rajan, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/awanish-r-aa23a9a/

Atish Katyal, Co-Founder & CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atishkatyal/

Murali Thakur, Co-Founder & CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/murali-thakur-aa95a97/

Anupam Agarwal, Co-Founder & COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anupam-agarwal-blockchain/

Mukund Thakur, Tech Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mukund-thakur-6b258260/

Ritika Chaturvedi, Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ritikachaturvedi/

Himanshu Tiwari, Blockchain Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/himanshu-tiwari-742ba4139/

Abhishek, Crypto Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-b3288a162/

White paper

Verified ICO

Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

IDAP

Start

15-11-2018

End

30-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO