IDMoney

The First Social, Global,Public Crypto

IDMoney’s mission is to create a new governance model and free, distributed blockchain wallet to integrate crypto and self–sovereign virtual personality to enhance local development and citizens’ empowerment. Uniquely, this model and wallet will be public, social and global: public because local governments will be implementors and owners of all results; social because local governments will use these results for socio-economic development and citizens’ empowerment, giving everyone the chance to create wealth for themselves, while 20% of crypto tokens’ value will reach directly people in poverty; global because people from across the world will collaborate to build IDMoney, setting the base for a global government community and decentralized multi-government crypto.

Read more

Alejandro Llobet, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandro-llobet-6ba013aa/

Manuel Vargas, PROJECT LEAD MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manuel-vargas-3b05488a/

Julio Arce, AUDIO VISUAL DIRECTOR / COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julio-arce-143144153/

Federico Montoya, ART DIRECTOR / COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/federico-montoya-240ba9b7/

Mauricio Molina, A. VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mauricio-molina-avila-9a355636/

Avonne Colebrooke, COMMUNICATION AND COORDINATIONS MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/avonne-colebrooke-9172b038/

Pablo Coni, COMMUNICATION LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pablo-coni-1a090053/

David Morales, CONTENT DEVELOPER / TRANSLATOR ENGLISH SPANISH ENGLISH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-morales-a5627515b/

Angel Ramirez, ILLUSTRATOR & ANIMATION ARTIS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/angel-emilia-ramirez-castillo-7b78a572/

William Martinez, ILLUSTRATOR & ANIMATION ARTIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-martinez-a8099aa7/

Federico Garcia, GRAPHIC DESIGNER & ART DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/federico-garc%C3%ADa-cambronero-%2033a56a109/

Glen Alvarez, SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/glen-alvarez-0a527515b/

Carlos Picado, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carlos-picado-1561a6154/

Jack Aguero, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-ag%C3%BCero-9462107a/

Alejandra Pena, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alejandra-pe%C3%B1a-8850b66a/

Javier Castro, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/javiermiguelcastrorojas/

Ezequiel Saidman, DRUPAL PLATFORM EXPERT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezequiel-saidman-9a555616/

Jairo Navarro, SENIOR DEVELOPMENT COORDINATOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jairo-andr%C3%A9s-navarro-%20rodr%C3%ADguez-33249215b/

Jose Melendez, WEB DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-melendez-alfaro-62895657/

Patricia Viquez, LOCAL GOVERNMENT RESEARCH ASSISTANT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ezequiel-saidman-9a555616/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

IDM

Start

01-06-2018

End

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO