iLink2Music

Music Entertainment Social Media Network with Celebrity/Influencer Contesting

iLink2Music will enable you to create a user profile that displays your talent or expertise in the entertainment business, (artists, producers, professionals, technicians or fans) enroll in contests, get discovered & win exclusive prizes. Each member will be able to network within the community in order to find what they’re looking for globally, & possibly enable his/ her talent to be reviewed by accomplished entertainment influencers within their field; thus, transforming part of our platform into an exclusive worldwide online community , based on the same principles as multiple mainstream music television shows with successful international growth.

Read more

Sarkis A. Tsaoussian, Founder, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarkis-a-tsaoussian-4a33b2168/

Hagop Ghazarian, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hagopghazarian/

Leveious Roland, Chief Convergence Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/leveious-roland-62672240/

Ricky St. Hilaire, Vice President of Content Creation - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-st-hilaire-3293336/

William F. Mullins, Celebrity Liaison Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/wfmullins-22574544/

Youssef Atrassi, Marketing Team Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/youssef-atrassi/

Aret Sevan, Senior Manager of I.T. - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aret-sevan-1ba30a15/

Sergio Gentile, Vice President of Corporate & Strategic Affairs - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergio-gentile-8671a5b/

Samy Kalem, Head of Blockchain Technology & Security - https://www.linkedin.com/in/samykalem/

Arlene Decena, Bounty Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arlene-decena-465854126/

Daniel Romano, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-romano-99560ba0/

Bobby Barone, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bobby-barone-9b81b3b6/

Joel Robinett, Head of I.T. Infrastructure - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joel-robinett-70b51420/

Sylvain Belanger, Head of Research & Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvain-b%C3%A9langer-61b22b35/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

ELINKS

Start

07-08-2018

End

13-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO