Impresso

A blockchain and mobile application based company providing profile and CV data validation for the recruitment

Impresso Labs is a blockchain and mobile application based company providing profile and CV data validation for the recruitment and networking industry. IMPRESSO the App allows for a user’s educational, skills and career data validation for job seekers and professional networking. Validated data stored on the blockchain will provide both security and privacy with access rights belonging to the user. Hiring companies and businesses will have the opportunity of having access to this data for better informed recruitment and business decisions. The future of work published by McKinsey Global Institute underlines a dynamic revolutionary change that has started today in the industry of work. IMPRESSO plans to support these change by providing validated and secure data for tomorrow’s job seekers, professional networkers, hiring and recruitment companies.

Read more

Benjamin Beh, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benjaminbeh/

Ivan Solomichev, Blockchain Lead Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-solomichev-dev/

Agata Balcerowska Business, Development Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/agata-balcerowska-b89a178a/

Alexandra Stefan, Art Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrast/

Nicholas Rogers, Search Marketer & Crypto Project Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicholas-d-rogers/

Carole Markwalder, Media Relations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/carole-markwalder-60089119/

Blandine Brito, Content Marketing Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/blandinebrito/

Chloë Bernard, International Marketing Coordinator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chlo%C3%ABbernard/

Volodymyr, Matseliukh Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/volodymyr-matselyukh/

Jian Yuan Lok, Market Research Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jian-yuan-lok-391415109/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

XIM

Start

28-09-2018

End

29-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO