Infinitus Token

Infinitus - The Smart Designation Repository

INF- The smart solution to never losing the password to your crypto wallet again INF is a blockchain-based storage application that allows users to encrypt and store a variety of alphanumeric data on a decentralized network. The user data is securely stored on a peer-to-peer network (IPFS) which also ensures that it is only accessible to the designated recipient upon a predetermined inactivity trigger. Examples of user data that can be stored in our secured environment are: passwords, wallet files, private keys, JSON files, UTC files, keystore files, mnemonic phrases, recovery seeds and even short text messages.

Read more

Xanne Leo, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/xanneleo/

Eric Song, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-song-108a854b/

Moshe Schlisser, President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/moshe-schlisser-b919107b/

Teresa Tan, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/teresa-tan-947086123/

Simon Lee, Financial Controller - https://www.linkedin.com/in/simon-lee-9403b687/

Jose Escudero, Strategy and Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jose-escudero-b4589219/

Marcus Yuen, Platform Technology - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcus-yuen-86354515/

Claire Tan, Public Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-tan-17315313a/

Dr. Ting Shang Ping, Algorithm Cryptotrading and Liquidity Provider - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tingshangping/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

INF

Start

16-07-2018

End

23-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO