INGOT

Ecosystem that will link the crypto markets to financial markets.

The INGOT COIN is a unique and cumulative ecosystem that combines all the elements needed to store, manage and transfer cryptographic and traditional assets. Governed by smart contracts and decentralized technology protocols INGOT COIN will establish IC Digital Bank with an integrated cryptographic wallet to provide an entry, exit and storage points for both fiat and crypto currencies. Furthermore the ecosystem combined with a digital exchange and brokerage will allow users to easily exchange fiat as well as crypto currencies with traditional assets like stocks, commodities and other currencies. A second part to the IC solution is the IC Accelerator and IC Certifier which will provide training, certification, rating, consultations and other services for the token economy.

The main benefit of the IC solution is that it provides participants to access traditional banking services, crypto currency liquidity pools, cryptographic wallets and traditional assets markets.

Read more

Ali Shibib, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-shibib-3406891a/

Iman Mutlaq, DIRECTOR-INGOT GROUP. FOUNDER- INGOT COIN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/imanmutlaq/

Ali Faqih, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-faqih-cpa-cma-3621292a/

Zeid Madbak, CRO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zeidmadbak/

Hasan Al-Omari, BUSINESS ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hasan-alomari-bb6a1986/

Bruno Bianchini, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bianchini-bruno-b947512/

Ahmed Khawanky, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ahmed-ibrahim-khawanky-3a57a0103/

Zaid Srour, BUSINESS ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zaid-srour/

Saif El Din Murad, MARKETING MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/saifmurad/

Hadi Varouqam ART DIRECTOR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hadi-varouqa-7b1b262b/

Esra Hatemi, GRAPHICS & MOTION DESIGNER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/esra-hatemi-a86222aa/

Ashar Rawashdeh, FRONT-END DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashar-al-rawashdeh-589a4889/

Rashed Alkhzaie, ICO STRATEGIST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rashed-alkhzaie-712642b6/

Iyas Sartawi, COMMUNITY MANAGER EGYPT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/iyassartawi/

Mohammed Basyouni, COMMUNITY MANAGER BAHRAIN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohammad-rkan-basyouni-5651153b/

Ehab Aboushi, BACK-END DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ehab-aboushi/

Khalid Fazaa, FINANCIAL ANALYST - https://www.linkedin.com/in/khaled-fazaa-04b841b8/

Surabhi Dewra, CAREER R&D MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/surabhidewra/

Jasveer Singh, BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasveer10/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

ICC

Start

01-07-2018

End

11-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO