iOlite

Allows anyone to write smart contracts.

The platform is developed with the purpose of bringing more mainstream users, commercial and non-commercial, to start using blockchain technology. iOlite tokens will be used to compensate contributors in the iOlite network that help with the machine-learning process: each text parsing suggestion that is accepted by the iOlite Fast Adaptation Engine (FAE), will be compensated with iLT tokens. In addition, authors will be able to share their smart contracts with other iOlite ecosystem members, for fees in iLT tokens.

Read more

Alfred Shaffir, Co-Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfredshaffir/

Dmitry Kuzminov, Co-Founder, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-kuzminov-90a60a1/

Vladyslav Makarian, Smart-Contract Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vldmkr/

Artem Gorbachev, Blockchain Expert, PHD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-gorbachev-91479b72/

Shlomit Avni, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shlomit-avni-b9a6715b/

Hosam Mazawi, Marketing, Crypto-Business - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hosam-mazawi/

Michiel Mulders, Content Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michiel-mulders-013771151/

Richard Sanders, Marketing Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richasanders/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

IOLITE

Start

16-03-2018

End

14-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO