iOlite

Allows anyone to write smart contracts.

The platform is developed with the purpose of bringing more mainstream users, commercial and non-commercial, to start using blockchain technology. iOlite tokens will be used to compensate contributors in the iOlite network that help with the machine-learning process: each text parsing suggestion that is accepted by the iOlite Fast Adaptation Engine (FAE), will be compensated with iLT tokens. In addition, authors will be able to share their smart contracts with other iOlite ecosystem members, for fees in iLT tokens.

Read more

Alfred Shaffir, Co-Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alfredshaffir/

Dmitry Kuzminov, Co-Founder, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitry-kuzminov-90a60a1/

Vladyslav Makarian, Smart-Contract Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vldmkr/

Artem Gorbachev, Blockchain Expert, PHD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/artem-gorbachev-91479b72/

Shlomit Avni, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shlomit-avni-b9a6715b/

Hosam Mazawi, Marketing, Crypto-Business - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hosam-mazawi/

Michiel Mulders, Content Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michiel-mulders-013771151/

Richard Sanders, Marketing Operations Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richasanders/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

IOLITE

Start

28-12-2017

End

26-01-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO