IonChain

A High-Capacity IonChain Transactional System

Leveraging the most recent technologies to include a network of databases commonly referred to as a shard, IonChain will bring large scaled and distributable systems which have the distinct advantage of scalability. This will allow IonChain to fill the gap that has been presented in the market and grow with the need of businesses globally. The distributable network increases IonChain’s abilities exponentially and will act to see the IONC integrated into common transactions. Blockchain challenges which IonChain will address is the ability to scale, security and decentralization while maintaining a fast-moving service.

Read more

Chong Wang, Expert in scaling/performance systems - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chong-wang-788559164/

Ding Jong, Past experience: DELL, Vodafone, China Mobile - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ding-jong-150278166/

Qian Lim, 2.5 years experience at IBM iX - https://www.linkedin.com/in/qian-lim-569404166/

Xiaole Wu, Sony, major Finnish bank and blockchain start-up - https://www.linkedin.com/in/xiaole-wu-2055a2166/

Mika Kojo, IBM, S-pankki bank. Community manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mika-kojo-605156164/

Elina Nousianen, Senior Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elina-nousiainen-ba060a164/

Sanna Rinne, Finland Technology Solutions, DELL, Vodafone - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanna-rinne-4a91b7166/

Tuomas Luosma, DELL, Helsinki institute for IT - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tuomas-luosma-aaa503163/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

IONC

Start

07-07-2018

End

14-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO