IPStock

Tokenize visual content copyrights management.

IPStock is an ecosystem which implements visual digital content registry on blockchain and license management through smart-contracts​. We address the global stock images market which includes photos, illustrations, videos and other visual content, with projected market size of more than $10bln by 2022 where players buy and sell copyright licenses. We will revolutionize and expand this market with a decentralized blockchain platform based on our existing products.

Currently this market has no transparent or efficient mechanism to control and manage the copyrights of artist works and fees for licensing​. This limits exclusive rights trading growth and creates different legal problems for both sides of the deals.

We are building a decentralized blockchain platform to manage visual content copyrights with smart-contracts​. It will be easy to control content copyrights & authenticity, manage licenses and avoid legal risks. The platform will also help to get rid of traditional (non efficient) intermediaries. Our goal is to significantly reduce costs for the final consumers, increase artists’ profits and let the market grow.

Read more

Yuri Emelin, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yuryemelin/

Askold Romanov, Co-Founder & CPO/CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/askoldromanov/

Alex Belenkiy, Co-Founder & Legal Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexbelenkiy/

Sergei Prokofev, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sergeiprokofev

Anton Antipov, Data-scientist & Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonantipov

Irina Eremenko, Team Leader & IT Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eremenkoirina

Alexander Kvashin, Art Director & Product Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandrkvashin

Bogdana Fesina, Marketing & Communications - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bfesina/

Ivan Rusyn, Art Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivanrusyn/

Anna Matyukhina, Content & Product Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amatyukhina/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

IPS

Start

01-04-2018

End

30-04-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO