iTrue

Instant Access to Controlled Gains with device-free iTrue technologies

The iTrue token ecosystem rewards users for sharing their data, and businesses for participating in the data and app marketplaces. Our innovative stone storage solution ensures high speed and capacity without sacrificing security and privacy.

Read more

Jack Cheng, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-cheng-5b568536/

Anton Gorozhankin, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anton-gorozhankin-3111a1161/

Mikhail Podlinev, COO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mikhail-podlinev/

Max Tkachenko, CBDO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/max-tkachenko-b002a013b/

Abnishek Gangwar, Chief CV Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-gangwar-12a1844/

Antoshi Popov, CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/antonpopov/

Jared Polites, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaredpolites/

Maxim Akinin, Senior Software Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxim-akinin-46567b85/

Evgeny Prosvirin, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/evgeny-prosvirin-611961165/

Egor Savushkin, Business Development Manager, CIS region - https://www.linkedin.com/in/savushkinegor/

Raul Abdullin, Art Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raulcatwork/

J. Angelo Racoma, Content Strategist - https://linkedin.com/in/jangeloracoma/

Pankhuri Bansal, Analyst and Research Writer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankhuri-bansal-54097318/

Maria Anishchena, Lead PR Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariasometti/

Daniel Romano, Lead Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-romano-99560ba0/

Elano Silveira, PR Manager, LATAM - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elano-silveira/

Heather Lo, Community Manager, ASEAN - https://www.linkedin.com/in/heather0530/

Ann Okruzhko, Community Manager, CIS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/annokruzhko/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

ITU

Start

02-09-2018

End

16-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO