Jarvis Exchange

Licensed hybrid exchange providing fiat, crypto, stocks, & Forex trading from a single wallet

The Jarvis Exchange allows fiat, crypto, stocks, Forex and CFDs trading, and allows assets to be utilized as a medium of exchange or of payment, as collateral for a loan or for contributing to a liquidity pool. The systems uses Jarvis Reward Token (JRT) to help grow the user base by redistributing the income of the Jarvis ecosystem as a reward to token holders, users, partners, and developers. This token and its associated structure aim to create an unending cycle that will continue to support the growth of the project. On a monthly basis, a minimum of 20% and a maximum of 40% of the revenues generated by Jarvis will be dispatched among token holders.

Read more

Pascal Tallarida, Founder & CEO - https://twitter.com/pscltllrd

Cyril Tabet, Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ctabet/

Andrew Anderson, Founder & CTA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anderson-andrew/

Emmanuel Grand, UX designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmanuel-grand-b0179471/

Stefani Todorova, PR manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefani-todorova-66990b167/

Neno Baynov, Project manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neno-baynov-049438110/

Petar Kirov, Lead developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petar-petrov-kirov/

Ivan Zhelyazkov, Solidity developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ivan-zhelyazkov-original/

Karina Delcheva, Data scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/karinadelcheva/

Tio Torosyan, Designer - https://linkedin.com/in/tio-torosyan-30361a141

Alexandre Cherov, Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/aleksandar-chervenkov-01710332/

Vsevolod Potorocha, Community manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vsevolod-potorocha/

Eric Lazovic, Business developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-lazovic-26368557/

Todor Licheff, UX & UI designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/licheff/

Severiano Martin, Business developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/severiano-martin-864821130/

Fabien Ducoudray, ICO strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabien-ducoudray-0b6670b0/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

JRT

Start

02-11-2018

End

30-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO