jupiter

The World Strongest Security for All

Even a national organization frequently receives a cyber attack and has leaked information. In order to deal with new cyber attacks such as targeted attacks that continue to be sophisticated and complex every day, it is necessary to deeply acknowledge how to deal with targeted attacks and to deal with necessary measures to function. The reason why our project is still necessary now will be obvious when we see examples of information leakage by the following government agencies.

Read more

Seiji Hashimoto, Organization strategy consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/seiji-hashimoto-b25240165/

Hosei Tokitsu, IT consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hosei-tokitsu-7ba240165/

Daisuke Miyazaki, Lawyer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daisuke-miyazaki-0b7243165/

Hidenori Ueki, Chief Supervisor about M&A - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hidenori-ueki-888242165/

Hiroki Soga, Marketing manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hiroki-soga-236241165/

Manabu Matsuda, Project leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/manabu-matsuda-288245165/

Zenju Kazama, Sales Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zenju-kazama-a20243165/

Yukihito Sawada, Secondary leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yukihito-sawada-b54243165/

Daisuke Nashinoki, SOC director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daisuke-nashinoki-b78245165/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

JPI

Start

27-06-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO