Keep

Off-chain container for private data.

We introduce the keep, a new privacy primitive for developing smart contracts on public blockchains, enabling secure storage and usage of secrets, as well as supporting infrastructure, including the keep market and token. Our incremental approach to privacy infrastructure can be brought to market on the Ethereum public network, iterated on, and adapted for other public blockchains and cross-blockchain use.

Read more

Matt Luongo, PROJECT LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mattluongo/

Corbin Pon, DEVELOPER & OPS - https://www.linkedin.com/in/corbinpon/

Antonio Salazar Cardozo, TECH LEAD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lightfiend/

Laura Wallendal, GROWTH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/laurawallendal/

Prashanth Irudayaraj, OPS & RESEARCH - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pirudayaraj/

Erin Ng, DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erinng/

Nik Grinkevich, DEVELOPER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nikgrinkevich/

Jack Knutson, COMMUNITY MANAGER - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jack-knutson-jr/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

KEEP

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO