Kinesis

Yield-bearing digital currency based on 1:1 allocated physical gold and silver

Kinesis introduces yield-bearing digital currencies based 1:1 on allocated physical gold (KAU currency) and silver (KAG currency). The Kinesis currencies offer a unique yield system to encourage adoption and stimulate use. When KAU and KAG are transferred between holders the network collects a 0.45% fee that is then accumulated and distributed monthly, in varying proportions, to participants in the Kinesis Monetary System as a ‘yield’.

Read more

Thomas Coughlin, Chief Executive Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-coughlin-39a43137/

Michael Coughlin, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-coughlin-3a12bb13/

Rosalyn Charlton, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rosalyncharlton/

Eric Maine, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-maine-63607410/

Richard Melbourne, Head of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richardmelbourne/

Ben Brideaux, Head of Projects - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benbrideaux/

Ryan Case, Head of Sales & Trading - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ryan-case-professional/

Jai Bifulco, Head Of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaibifulco/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

KVT

Start

21-07-2018

End

17-03-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO