Knabu

Fiat Infrastructure for the Decentralised Economy

In short, we are a blockchain technology company that has started the authorisation process to be a utility bank in the UK.

We want to enable innovators and future thought leaders to focus more on the quality and strength of their proposition. We will help them do that in two ways.

First, actors in the crypto economy should not have to worry about getting a business bank account or the stress of it being closed at short notice due to unjustified ‘risk’. Having an operational commercial bank account in our opinion is a basic right that should not be denied to crypto companies because they are doing something new. At the same time, the bank model is outdated. We are engineering our utility bank to use blockchain technology and build upon decentralised mechanisms that can remove inefficiencies that exist today.

Read more

Gabrielle Patrick, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gabriellepatrick/

Barry MacMahon, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/barrymacmahon/

Janet Akala, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/janet-akala-ba131739/

Diana Mihaylova, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/diana-mihaylova-40ab696a/

Tom Nabielec, Head of Digital Marketing - https://uk.linkedin.com/in/tomnabielec/

Dmitriy Tkalich, Full-Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dmitriytkalich/

Mykhailo Horbunov, Full-Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mhorbunov/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Live pre-sale

Token:

KBU

Start

06-02-2019

End

08-12-2019

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO