KOILOP

Koilop is digital decentralized market which is logically built in a professional environment. It creates a global

Koilop is a decentralized peer-to-peer freelance system in which buyers/clients and freelancers/service providers can conduct business and exchange of money for services not using binding smart contracts with reputation and cash in escrow. We intend to fuse economic initiative with reputation into one by tokenizing reputation and assigning it a value. Thus, all parties, moderators included (if need be), have a common goal to act honestly, since they all have a common interest - which is to exchange services and monies.

Read more

Charlie Barton, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charlie-barton-59722315b/

William Roberts, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-roberts-18299415b/

William Roberts, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-barnett-5a322315b/

Felix Baier, Digital Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/felix-baier-b3822215b/

Muhsin Waqar Tuma, Head of Blockchain Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhsin-waqar-tuma-62499415b/

Matthew Morgan, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matthew-morgan-5b799415b/

Michael Ziegler, Data Analys - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-ziegler-13899415b/

Louis Davey, Chief Communications Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/louis-davey-09a22215b/

Josh Jackson, Head of Legal Department - https://www.linkedin.com/in/josh-jackson-70227315b/

Anthony Carroll, Javascript Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthony-carroll-08422215b/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

KLP

Start

22-09-2018

End

30-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO