Kryll

To bring professional automation tools to everyone via a trading platform.

Kryll.io is the ultimate platform for cryptocurrency traders who are looking to use the most advanced trading tools and strategies, as well as the combined intelligence of the community in order to achieve the best returns in cryptocurrency markets.

The platform provides intuitive ways to create your own trading strategies and set them to execute automatically. Through a What You See Is What You Trade interface you can design trading strategies making use of the industry’s most powerful tools and safely test them with backtesting and sandboxing.

Once your tools prove their worth you can set them to live-trade on your behalf, taking the right positions at the right time, as if you’re following the markets 24/7.

On Kryll.io you can also rent-out your very own winning strategies that’ll help fellow traders reach the success you did. You will be rewarded with passive income for doing so.

Read more

Luca Benevolo, CEO & Founder & Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/luca-benevolo-ab24a630/

Philippe Longere, CTO & Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/philippe-longère-b124491/

Paul Collorafi, CMO & Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivier-paul-collorafi-37551532/

Francis Prat, Artistic Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fran6/

Fabien Mabon, Back-end Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fabienmabon/

Jay Salvat, Front-end Expert - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaysalvat/

Lisa Pons, Marketing & Public relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lisa-pons-bb4b5150/

Jeremy Blot, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeremy-blot/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

MoxyOne

Verified

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

SPEND 08-02-2018 10-03-2018

Helbiz Coin

Verified

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

HBZ 15-02-2018 04-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

KRL

Start

07-02-2018

End

20-03-2018

Website
Creditcoin Airdrop

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO