Kryptoin Token

Patent Pending Digital Currency ETF Platform

The purpose of KRP Tokens is to initially seed the ETF ecosystem and generate the ETF Token for the Kryptoin Blockchain 10 Index. The KRP Tokens will be exchanged for the KRYP token only after all the rounds of the “Dutch Auction” have been completed and when the trading desk opens for exchange. KRYP will then be tradable on the exchanges and usable within the Kryptoin ecosystem.

Read more

Donnie Kim, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/donniekim/

John Tracey, CFO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/john-tracey-ba849712/

Tariq Ali Asghar, CIO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tariq-ali-asghar-90564731/

Eojin Lim, Managing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eojin-lim-22a13648/

Surendra Kumar, Chief System Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/surendra-kumar-34a81782/

Vineet Tyagi, Chief Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vineet-tyagi-1aa73b32/

Jim Hong, Analyst and Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jim-hong-b78a3759/

Anthony Licausi, Investment Banker and Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anthonywlicausi/

Jason Toussaint, ETF's Advisor Former CEO SPDR Gold Shares GLD - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jason-toussaint-729b18/

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

KRP

Start

01-11-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO