LaborCrypto

The global freelance peer-to-peer ecosystem that shares revenue.

The global freelance peer to peer ecosystem that shares revenue. LaborCrypto is a peer-to-peer freelancing platform backed by blockchain technology to create a more meritocratic ecosystem. The protocol design uses a smart contract-based escrow mechanism, creating a platform that's fair to both clients and freelancers. LaborCrypto's goal is to reinvent the freelancing community using the latest blockchain technology and virtual currencies, in order to share revenue with its users.

Read more

Steven Young, Attorney and Blockchain Entrepreneur/Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-young-b421081a/

Adam Cisek, VP of Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adamjcisek/

Tarik Khribech, CEO/Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/tkhribech/

Chrispen Pasipanodya, Marketing Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chrispenpasipanodya/

Tim Mayeur, Growth & Public Relation Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/timmayeur/

Jeff Krantz, Strategic Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/krantzrocks/

Prabu Dass, Strategic Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prabu-dass-b783b549/

Vinodh Vemireddy, Data Governance & Controls Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vinodh-vemireddy-33265733/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

LBR

Start

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO