Land Layby

Africa has never ending land disputes and massive dead capital whose solutions lies in blockchain land registries like Land LayBy Listing

Leveraging on the blockchain technology, Land LayBy is building a trusted shared distributed ledger for recording land buying and selling transactions that can never be altered, corrupted, forged or replicated in error.

Land buyers all over the world face land acquisition challenges from the lack of reliable information about the land they are interested in acquiring. In addition, corruption in the current land registry systems undermines the provision of basic services with many recorded cases of bribery and extortion, coupled with official indifference when seeking redress from authorities.

Read more

Peter Tole, Founder and Chief Innovation Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/petertole/

Phyllis Tole, Co-Founder and Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/phyllis-tole-64663492/

David Njuguna, Business Compliance Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-njuguna-471b9a3/

Victor Asoyo, Business Advisor and Founding Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victor-asoyo-partner-gadens-97726b95/

Lucy Muthoni, Chief Quantitative Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucymuthoni

Purushottam Parashar, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/purushottamkumarjha

Raymond Kaniu, Chief Strategy Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/raymond-b-k-18433a162/

Pravin Tambe, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pravintambe/

Vignesh Iyer, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vigneshi

Vijayta Bhatt, Lead Blockchain Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/vijayta-bhatt-a64a152a

Priyanka Pareek, Blockchain Analyst - https://linkedin.com/in/priyankap2

Daniel Kagwi, ICT Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dkagwi/

Eric Kinyungu, Business Compliance & Development Advisor - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-%E2%80%9Akinyungu-8135b024/

Gideon Ng’etich, Blockchain Business Development Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kipgidi/

Janephoebe Awuor, Accountant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/janephoebe-awuor-913731b3/

Lewis Karanja, Brand Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lewis-karanja-00a904139/

Lucy Maina, Receptionist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-njoki-820ba415b/

Linda Kilwake, Customer Relationship Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/linda-kilwake-masanja-6a3b20111/

Maria Ruchiu, Operations and Logistics Assistant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rmaria

Isaac Dzakpata, Chief Operations Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/idzakpata

Jeff Opoku, GIS Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeff-opoku-gyambibi-9704b330

Richard Otoo, Consulting Geologist at Flint Resources - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-otoo-a86601102

Sylvester Se-edzi, Sales & Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sylvester-se-edzi-b5278524

Victoria Aidoo, Data Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-maame-esi-aidoo-69232331/

Daniel Kungu, Fintech Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/daniel-kung-u-bsc-hons-ambcs-miet-46a75238

Kimani Ndungu, Technology Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kim-ndungu-08195623

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 03-04-2018 18-10-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

HRBE

Start

22-06-2018

End

06-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO