LaneAxis

Global blockchain for trucking and freight logistics.

The LaneAxis interaction platform leverages Blockchain technology, and more specifically, auditable immutability and traceability of records to act as a bridge between carriers, shippers, trucks, and
regulators.

Read more

Rick Burnet, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rick-burnett/

Luke Patterson, President - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lukepattersoninc/

Jacob Patterson, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pattersonjacob/

Mason Burnett, VP of Blockchain Integrations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mason-burnett-a6a18896/

Gary Heitz, Chief Operating Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gary-heitz-36317a3/

Matt Guinn, VP of Trucking Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/matt-guinn-8a7880117/

Andrew Rivera, Communications Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewriveracommunications/

Prateek Dimri, ICO/Token Sale Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prateekdimri/

Divyashish Jind, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/divyashish/

Ankur Siddha, Blockchain Marketing Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ankur-siddha-0a4ba385/

Mark Williams, Director of Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-williams-72b08111a/

David Patton, Sales Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/david-patton-3068424/

Alex Williams, Sales Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexwilliams23/

Tom Reid, Sales Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/thomas-reid-83957b15/

Clint Johnson, Corporate Structure Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/clintejohnson/

Megan Jones, Corporate Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/megan-jones-ba8b53160/

Charles Sellers, CPA - https://www.linkedin.com/in/charles-sellers-b9a686a/

Kim “Mo” Mahonev, Financial Strategy Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ACoAAAJS5dIBnrE4O5pr95wdBNGSAv8CxdxirHs/

Jason Giorgio, Financial Strategy Team - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jasongiorgio/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

AXIS

Start

30-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO