Laser

Enables interoperability between blockchains whilst accelerating and anonymizing transactions

Cryptocurrencies have grown substantially - and we can all agree on one thing… this is only the beginning. However, as cryptocurrencies grow, it becomes obvious that there are certain limitations, when it comes to how big a coin’s user base can be. For example - Bitcoin is big, Ethereum is big, and Litecoin is big, but it isn’t exactly possible for any one of those coins to become "the" cryptocurrency that the world uses.

Read more

Shidan Gouran - https://ca.linkedin.com/in/shidan

Shidan Gouran - https://twitter.com/shidan

Steven Nerayoff - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nerayoff

Steven Nerayoff - https://twitter.com/stevennerayoff?lang=en

Kyle Kemper - https://ca.linkedin.com/in/kylekemper

Kyle Kemper - https://twitter.com/kylekemper

Mike Khoroshun - https://ca.linkedin.com/in/mike-khoroshun-4a2b2a13b

Mike Khoroshun - https://twitter.com/mikekoro86

Maxwell Arnold - https://www.linkedin.com/in/maxwell-arnold-ab999653/

Richard Interlandi - https://www.linkedin.com/in/richard-interlandi-4409421

Sukhveer Sanghera - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sanghera/

Sukhveer Sanghera - https://twitter.com/everhusk

Stuart Duncan - https://ca.linkedin.com/in/stuart-duncan-08a65b7

Jonathan Baha'i - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jonathanbahai/

Jonathan Baha'i - https://twitter.com/JonathanBahai

Michael Zavet - https://ca.linkedin.com/in/michael-zavet-731b73160

Trevor Koverko - https://ca.linkedin.com/in/trevorkoverko

Trevor Koverko - https://twitter.com/trevorkoverko?lang=en

Elizabeth Mccauley - https://www.linkedin.com/in/elizabethtmccauley/

Genevieve Roch-Decter - https://www.linkedin.com/in/genevieve-roch-decter-cfa-62198820/

Jordan Nanos - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordannanos/

Katie Olver - https://www.linkedin.com/in/katie-olver-606291/

Kevin Barnes - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kevin-barnes-blocksafe/

Kevin Barnes - https://twitter.com/RealKevinBarnes

Emma Irwin - https://www.linkedin.com/in/emmairwin/

Marc Seeman - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marc-seeman-451b091/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO