LENDELTA

Revolutionary A.I Powered Lending Platform for a $100B+ Cryptocurrency Market Lendelta bot is a fully automated trading solution for cryptocurrency markets

The key to LENDELTA is the word diversification. This means that the investment is divided in equal parts, which are invested in different investment products and fulfilling different strategies. The overall return percentage is defined by the success of the separate mini-investments. Over time the cryptocurrency markets will change and there will often be periods of uncertainty, where other lending investments will fail to provide the promised returns. Where LENDELTA differs is that we have multiple income strategies, creating additional returns that are accrued and used as an investor protection fund. This ensures that regardless of changes in the markets we will be able to provide the promised returns for the long term.

Read more

Mykyta Safronenko, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mykytasafronenko/

Naveen Rajamohan, Senior Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/naveen-rajamohan-4aa80751/

Senen Llanos - https://www.linkedin.com/in/senenllanos/

Benoit Verkindt, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/benoit-verkindt/

Sean O'donoghue, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/seanodonoghue/

Kanaway Yusingco, Marketing Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kanawayyusingco/

Darius Lengvinas, Legal Compliance Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darius-lengvinas-a87570103/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

DLTA

Start

03-08-2018

End

19-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO