LiveTree Seed

World's first blockchain film and TV rights, funding and distribution platform

LiveTree’s film, TV and content business was established 2 years ago. LiveTree has already captured 5% of the UK entertainment crowdfunding market ($1bn global market). LiveTree ADEPT is the next generation of the platform built on experience from our proven successful business. The new platform, ADEPT, goes beyond crowdfunding and utilizes the blockchain to lower fees, remove costly contracts and introduces worlds first end-to-end, distribution platform ($500bn global market), Over the last 2 years LiveTree has established several high-profile partners including Red Rock Entertainment, The British Film Institute, Film London and Screen Arts Institute, and 14,000 industry suppliers worldwide.

Read more

Ashley Turing, Founder, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-turing-9a24782/

Cheryl Clarke, Co-founder & Partner Relations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cheryl-clarke-78a4384/

Jamie Ward, Co-founder & Technical Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jamieward/

Lennard Van Otterloo, Co-founder, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lennardvanotterloo/

Jennifer Barham, Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jenbarham/

Alexander Mitrovich, Technical Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/alexandermitrovich/

Gustavo Guimaraes, Solidity Developer & Auditor Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gustavocguimaraes/

Andrey Zaytsev, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrey-zaytsev-63a0a0120/

Edward Ridgway, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/edward-ridgway/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GPCC

Verified

Global protection for graphic artwork copyrights.

GPCCT 07-02-2018 01-04-2018

Naviaddress

Verified

A new digital decentralized address platform.

NVT 01-02-2018 01-03-2018

Biometrids

Verified

A platform for Identification using facial recognition

IDS 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Setcoin

Verified

A mobile platform with its own cryptocurrency.

Setcoin 01-03-2018

Stockchain Global

Verified

Improving how financial assets are bought, managed, and sold.

STC

Cryptelo

Verified

A platform for secure, encrypted data sharing.

CRL 19-01-2018 05-03-2018

Transcodium

Verified

A blockchain-based data transcoding platform.

TNS 07-01-2018 30-04-2018

NeuroChain

Verified

Implementing AI at the heart of the Blockchain

Clausius NCC 19-03-2018 15-04-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-02-2018 19-03-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 27-02-2018

MoxyOne

Verified

Seamless and secure debit card payments for cryptocurrency.

SPEND 08-02-2018 10-03-2018

Helbiz Coin

Verified

A peer-to-peer marketplace for transportation.

HBZ 15-02-2018 04-03-2018

Quantum1Net

Verified

A blockchain with quantum computing protection.

Q1S 02-02-2018 09-03-2018

Dogezer

Verified

A platform for launching and funding startups.

DGZ 15-01-2018 08-03-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-03-2018
Status:

Live ICO

Token:

SED

Start

31-01-2018

End

17-03-2018

Website
Airdrop Creditcoin

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO