Loycha

Decentralized blockchain loyalty that rewards for your shopping in Loycha partner stores

Loycha will disrupt the marketing sector by removing the middleman (the main idea behind Bitcoin and Blockchain) and enabling the companies and their customers to interact directly in a win-win model. The model created by Loycha will enable companies to do their marketing and spend their money directly on their target audience by paying their target audience based on smart-contract advertisements (pay target audience on per click, per view, per download, per purchase etc.). So, instead of paying middle-men like Google, Facebook and other companies that sell advertisements, companies will be able to compete and advertise on their own and dedicate the goods to their customers.

Read more

Ozal Mehmet, CEO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ozalmehmeti/

Resat Dilbaz, CTO and Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mehmet-resat-dilbaz/

Can Mehmet, Co-Founder & Javascript Developer - https://linkedin.com/in/cmehmet

Hassan Foreman, Chief Operations Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-agaj-1727553a/

Ali Agaj, Chief Financial Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ali-agaj-1727553a/

Ersan Ismaili, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ersan-ismaili-a6bb0a38/

Ferdi Bejtullahu, Full Stack Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ferdi-bejtullahu-0646252b/

Betim Ismaili, Frontend Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/betimismaili/

Denis Mandič, Regional Chief marketing officer and strategic developement in Slovenia - https://www.linkedin.com/in/denismandic/

Valmira Abdullahu, Finance administrator - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vabdullahu/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

LOY

Start

29-10-6596

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO