Lunch Money

Restaurant P.I. users will earn LMY tokens every time a secret shop has been completed and when a deal has been redeemed

Restaurant P.I. is a platform that serves as a portal between local restaurant owners and customers around them.Blockchain technology ensures transparency and trust in the businesses and customer relationship.

Read more

Jeffery Varnado, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffery-varnado-063747139/

Adrian Triplett, CO-Founder Of Lunch Money - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adrian-triplett-83720841/

Derek Hawkins, Trademark Attorney - https://www.linkedin.com/in/attorneyhawkins/

Salman Qaadir, Chief Strategic Officer/ Global development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/salq811/

Davorin Bebek, Social Media Managrer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davorin-bebek-46466813a/

Destiny Aigbe, General Counsel/Securities Counsel - https://www.linkedin.com/in/destiny-aigbe/

Abdullah Al Mamun, UI Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abdullah-al-mamun-b0bb85a7/

Yaliwe Soko, Brand Ambassador - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yaliwe-soko-essence/

Saritta Hines, IT Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sarittahines/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

LMY

Start

05-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO