Luxreum

Hybrid Blockchain Marketplace for Premium Goods and Services

Luxreum aims to create the world’s first FinCEN, E-Money, KYC, AML & CTF compliant global marketplace for luxury and premium-segment products and services with cryptocurrency affluents and regular luxury customers as it’s target group. It will develop an online global marketplace for consumer goods, home/business services, vehicles, luxury and premium fashion, aviation services, marine sales and service, financial products and concierge services. The marketplace will utilize blockchain along with other existing technologies to create a secure, advanced, and user-friendly platform. Luxreum will offer its patent-pending escrow system (powered by smart contracts) and universal cryptocurrency exchanger through digital APIs. Its global marketplace will accept all the major cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Litecoin, and even fiat currencies in the future.

Read more

Kenn White, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kenn-w-04998831/

Frank Clinton, Managing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/frank-clinton-79090628/

Sean Marsh, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sean-m-6abb5995/

Dr. David Meszaroslaw, Chief Legal O£ce - https://www.linkedin.com/in/meszaroslaw/

Dustin Marsh, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dustinjamesmarsh/

Prakash Pandey, Marketing Team Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/prakashpandey/

Lucy Peng, Marketing Consultant - https://www.linkedin.com/in/lucy-peng-20a332162/

Dillon Marcus, Blockchain Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dillon-marcus-878371160/

Jay Austin, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jay-austin-28558815b/

Vishal Savaliya, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishal-savaliya-6b099999/

Erika Fay, Senior Web Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/erika-fay-29896515b/

Kate Limashevskaya, UX Designer / UI Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/kate-limashevskaya-31475441/

Christine Usi, CMTP - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-usi-273aa0162/

Rowe Cosentino, Luxury Brand Specialist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rowe-c-18727a15b/

Adam Yared, Managing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/adam-yared/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

LXR

Start

29-09-2018

End

13-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO