Lynked.World

Platform to own, control, and share digitally trusted identity, data, and documents in a secure and convenient way

Lynked.World is a blockchain based ecosystem and development platform which provides a multi-faceted platform for individuals and organizations to own, control and share digitally trusted identity, data, and documents in a secure and convenient way. It which enables individuals and businesses to build customized forms and applications to provide different services to consumers, without needing to be concerned about the authenticity of shared data, documents and digital identities of the entities involved in a convenient and secure way. Here, at Lynked.World, our driving principle is to overcome the “trust barrier” in digital identities, data and documents with the help of our blockchain based application development platform.

Read more

Arun Kumar, Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/arun-kumar-12a530150/

Rishi, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rishipal/

Satya Prakash, Chief Cloud Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/satya-prakash-pmp%c2%ae-00b40440/

Meenakshi Mehra, Client Relationship - https://www.linkedin.com/in/meenakshimehra/

Saravana Kumar, Blockchain Architect - https://www.linkedin.com/in/smalaichami/

Sunil Kumar, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sunil-kumar-0a834519/

Anil Boricha, Technical Team Lead - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anilboricha842/

Jaydev Vaghela, Sr. Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jaydevsinh-vaghela-41302923/

Bhavesh Amin, Sr. Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/bhavesh-amin-3aa839152/

Alexander Mamasidikov, Chief Marketing Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amamasidikov/

Yatin Dhingani, Sr. Software Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yatin-dhingani/

Alexis Ernst, UI/UX Architect - https://linkedin.com/in/alexiernst/

Nishant Kansagara, UI/UX Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nishant-kansagra-80884159/

Vishal Gohel, Sr. iOS Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/vishalgohel/

Rajat Jaswal, Sr. Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rajat-jaswal/

Deepak Bajpay, Sr. Android Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/deepak-bajpayee-94b70711a/

Atulesh Kumar, QA Lead & Release Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/atulesh-kumar-0741134/

Pragya Shrivastava, Test Engineer - https://linkedin.com/in/pragya-srivastava-630014108/

Gayatri Sharma, Test Engineer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gayatri-sharma-09a951168/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced ICO

Token:

LYNK

Start

15-11-2018

End

06-12-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO