MADANA

Privacy preserving data analysis by design

MADANA is the first ever ICO and Sidechain project on the Lisk Blockchain. MADANA stands for an open data analysis platform, preserving privacy by design. The blockchain-based ecosystem allows anyone to stay in control of their data while monetizing it in an anonymous way. MADANA aims to provide a GDPR compliant way for data processing, enabling new business models for future Apps and Services. German ICO with approval from the Federal Financial Supervisory Authority.

Read more

Christian Junger, CEO & Co-founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/christianjunger/

Dieter Schule, COO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dieterschule/

J.-Fabian Wenisch, CTO & Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jfwenisch/

Julian Schiemann, Head of Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/julianschiemann/

Chris Preuss, Head of Data Science - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cpchrispreuss/

Nicolas Pettican, Head of Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nicolaspettican/

Eugen Salkutzan, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eugen-salkutzan-1545a1145/

Yan Schreier, Strategy & Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/yanschreier/

Stefan Lockowandt, Strategy & Organization - https://www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-lockowandt-642578123/

Martin Picard, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-picard-4835b468/

Mark Georg, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mark-georg-1b620a7b/

Joshua Lim - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joshua-lim-1b27098/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Announced pre-sale

Token:

PAX

Start

01-08-2018

End

31-08-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO