Maester Protocol

Blockchain based Protocol for On-Demand Consulting

Maester protocol is the first of its kind blockchain based protocol built to enable on-demand consulting. It allows users to quickly search for skilled professionals, talk to them instantly and pay automatically based on their consultation time at virtually zero cost. While it enables professionals (or ‘Maesters’) to build their reputation and lets them easily monetize their following without having to worry about payments, frauds or identity thefts, it also saves millions of man-hours of knowledge seekers who can improve their work efficiency by consulting verified Maesters, on-demand.

Read more

Rohit Chadda, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rohit-chadda/

Rishi Shukla, Co-Founder - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rishi-shukla-330a6a11/

Davide Malimpensa, Data Scientist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/davide-malimpensa-07a98720/

Venkat Rami Reddy, Chief Technology Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/venkata-rami-reddy-kasu-5544556b/

Michel Martin, Partnerships & Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/michel-martin-31959036/

Cristina Tamas, Head – PR - https://www.linkedin.com/in/cristina-tamas-903b702a/

Ashish Sharma, Product Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ashish1sharma/

Rahul Hans, Project Management Officer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/rahul-hans-a65b647/

Pankaj Nath, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/pankaj-nath-771a80b/

Nidhi Pandey, Manager Analytics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nidhi-pandey-73947b26/

Amit Chhabra, Lead - Mobile Apps - https://www.linkedin.com/in/amitchhabra1987/

Gaurav Narula, Full stack developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gauravnarula29/

Abhishek Sharma, Creative Head - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhisharma09/

Neha Chabbra, Senior Quality Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/neha-chhabra-96b399170/

Sahaj Sai, Bounty Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sahaj-sai-1820b2128/

Abhishek Dabas, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/abhishek-dabas-579815156/

Shivank Mishra, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivank-mishra-6891b8144/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 19-03-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MAP

Start

19-09-2018

End

16-10-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO