Maestro

A blockchain-based music streaming platform

Maestro started with such a need, to solve a problem that plagues the music industry today: namely, the unfair structure of the industry itself. Third parties, such as labels and agencies, currently reap in over 80% of generated profits, leaving artists with barely any support and struggling with financial burdens. Music player companies only exacerbate this inequality through inefficient bureaucracy. We at Team Maestro believe that for both music and its industry to thrive, we must provide an environment focused foremost on promoting the creative efforts of artists and guaranteeing their fair compensation.

Read more

Jongwook Bang, CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jong-wook-bang-964894162/

Taegoo Kang, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/taegoo-kang/

Chanyoung Ryu, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chan-ryu-b0973115b/

William Chung, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/william-chung-990907153/

Harry Hur, Blockchain Developer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/harry-hur-174101124/

Hyung Chang Song, Blockchain Analyst - https://www.linkedin.com/in/hyunchangsong/

Dongsun Min, Marketing Executive - https://www.linkedin.com/in/dongsun-min-5a7012161/

Jiyeon Koh, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jiyeonkoh/

Jae Bum Park, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jae-bum-park-4b7606160/

Heekoan Koo, Marketing Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/heekoan-koo-658012161/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 15-08-2018 15-10-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MAE

Start

30-06-2018

End

13-07-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO