Mandala

Digital assets platform focused on security and simplicity.

The word "Mandala"​ means "Universe"​ in ancient Hindu & Buddhist texts and was specifically chosen as Mandala ties us together, connectively, through the universe which follows blockchain logic and the blockchain vision. Our flower of life symbol is designed with nature's fibonacci numbers at the heart, representing the continuity the universe provides.

At its core, Mandala is a revolutionary cryptocurrency and blockchain asset exchange focused on simplicity, security and sustainability.  Mandala empowers users to become more profitable on the platform by offering advice and support at each step of the trading process.  This training approach is something not currently available in the blockchain asset exchange space.  Our vision is to make trading actions on the platform very simple to understand and execute.

By utilizing easy to understand risk management and profit taking strategies, the platform will cater to novice investors but still offer features advanced enough for institutional investors as well. The Mandala platform will include integrated trade signaling for entries and exits, vital trading data and analytics, simple trading bot functionality and much more.  With these powerful features, users will become more profitable and learn as they go without missing opportunities that they might not have otherwise identified or taken advantage of.

The psychological barriers delaying mass adoption should continue to be broken down as large companies such as IBM, UPS, eBay, PayPal, Amazon, Bank of America, etc. continue to invest or express interest in blockchain technology.  As new investors see these established companies deploy blockchain technology, their faith and sentiment of crypto will turn more positive.  This will cause exponentially more money to flow into the market over the coming years and the entry point for new funds will be through exchange platforms such as Mandala.

The current issues in the crypto and blockchain asset exchange space range from a lack of supportive trading tools and communication lapses for first-time investors, to costly downtime and security breaches. To date, it seems that quality of development and proper community updates simply do not exist. Some exchanges operate unethically or appear like online casinos.  We feel this gives the trading of digital assets a bad reputation.  One of the Mandala platform goals is to set higher standards and bring the industry out of this “Wild West” phase. The exchange industry has seen an explosion of growth despite this lack of support, with many exchanges having goals to simply profit off uneducated investors. This needs to change.

Most exchanges have the exact same, noise-filled, trade books and traditional trade verbiage. They are difficult to understand for newcomers and offer very little support on how to successfully leverage trading tools. The most important methods to successful trading are within these tools, but without an advisor or proper training they are worthless and even dangerous to use. Strict profit and risk management strategies are a critical part of being a successful investor in digital assets and help prevent common mistakes such as ‘panic selling’.  Mandala will have a detailed tutorial of all features on the platform during onboarding and utilize a digital advisor approach that will be seamlessly built into our user interface.

Read more

Nate Flanders, Co-Founder & CEO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/nateflanders

Anant Handa, Co-Founder & CSO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ananthanda

Trevor Soares, CMO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/trevorsoares

David Hoverman, Director of Operations - http://linkedin.com/in/david-hoverman-867b8a15b

Justin, Hart Director of Digital Marketing - https://www.linkedin.com/in/justin-hart-29620035

Jerry Das, Director of Motion Graphics - https://www.linkedin.com/in/jerrydas

Darrell Prins, Senior Designer - https://www.linkedin.com/in/darrellprins

Will Smith, Project Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/will-smith-b8977b15a

Andrew Carman, Business Development - https://www.linkedin.com/in/andrew-carman-a086a5b/

John Boyce III, Community Leader - http://linkedin.com/in/john-boyce-b7432331

Eric Slonaker, Community Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eric-slonaker-0394b5159/

Zachary Lutes, Community Leader - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zachary-lutes/

Zachary Daniels, CTO - https://www.linkedin.com/in/zach-d-1b326147/

Sam Jadali, Director of IT Operations - https://www.linkedin.com/in/sam-jadali-89878b21/

Randy Hilarski, Social Media Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/randyhilarski/

Anabell Hilarski, Social Media Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/anabellhilarski

Meredith Darden, Social Media Strategist - https://www.linkedin.com/in/meredithadarden/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-06-2018 30-12-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 01-11-2018 29-11-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MDX

Start

11-05-2018

End

22-06-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO