Mango Startups

First Decentralized Seed Capital Fund for Latin America

Mango Startups is the first decentralized fund for Latin America. We are investing in a diversified portfolio of up to 24 tech startups from different countries.

We offer transparency and compliance as well as a clear exit strategy for our investors. Our core mission is to democratize venture investments and reshape the traditional Venture Capital industry for startups and investors.

We do this by adding value to startups and investors through a proven track record of coaching and due diligence methodology. This minimizes risk of failure and maximizes the return on investment.

Read more

Marcelo Lebendiker, President ofInvertUP Seed Capital Fund - https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcelo-lebendiker-536711/

Gabriel Chernacov, Vice President of InvertUP Seed Capital Fund - https://www.linkedin.com/in/gchernacov/

Juan Carlos, Torrealba CFO of InvertUP Seed Capital Fund - https://www.linkedin.com/in/juan-carlos-torrealba-a72b8a3/

Ami Lebendiker, Founding Partner of Mango Startups - https://www.linkedin.com/in/ami-lebendiker-b0174226/

Alejandro Chernacov San Francisco, HQ Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/chernacov/

Fernando Arriola, Financial Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/fernando-arriola-arza-b5ba2730/

Joseph Berganza, Software Engineering Director - https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-berganza-147639150/

Elias Simos London, HQ Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/eliassimos/

Mariana Solano, Marketing and Innovation Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariana-solano-1b49bb5/

Helena Franczak, Community Manager - https://www.linkedin.com/in/helenafranczak/

White paper

Other projects

Name Token Start End

Catether

Verified

Catether Networks aims at bringing Cates and Blockchain technology together.

0xCATE 05-05-2018

Monoreto

Verified

A blockchain-based social network where one can get rewards for unique content.

MNR 10-05-2018 10-06-2018

Sharpay

Verified

Sharpay is the share button with blockchain profit

SHRP 01-03-2018 31-05-2018

GoodWork

Verified

ECOSYSTEM FOR REMOTE TEAMS

OOO 15-05-2018 15-06-2018

ClearAid

Verified

Transparent charity on Blockchain to track and automate fund distribution.

CAID 07-07-2018 17-07-2018

Vanywhere

Verified

Live Skill sharing platform on the Blockchain.

VANY

BITRUST

Verified

Simple & easy to use cryptocurrency insurance platform

BTF 02-04-2018 31-05-2018

Deedcoin

Verified

Tokenizing and reducing real estate commission.

DEED 30-04-2018

Valorem Foundation

Verified

A reserve lending and peer-to-peer platform for multi-party transactions.

VLR 28-01-2018 28-06-2018

ADAMANT Messenger

Verified

An anonymous, encrypted, blockchain based messenger.

ADM 30-01-2018 30-06-2018

Arise Bank

Verified

Building a decentralized crypto bank for the people.

ACO
Status:

Archived ICO

Token:

MNG

Start

01-03-2018

End

21-03-2018

Website

How to edit information about ICO

Get a free presentation about making a profitable investition in ICO